January 22nd, 2024

Happy New Year! Announcements!

1/22/24

Hey everyone! Happy New Year!!! I know I'm a bit late, but it's still the new year, okay? OKAY?!?!?!?!
Anywho, I'm writing this on my school Chromebook hahaha. I don't have much access to my PC from my new school. I'm doing what I can to try to bring some pretty big stuff to this site. I want to make it a sort of hub world for Punk news. No BS, no membership, just me 'nd my neocities site, haha. Other than that, I also want to ocassionally perhaps interview some "big" figures in my life, like Hoot Gibson (World Famous Dave Ensign, otherwise known as "Ward Dizzley"), Parker Jacobs, and maybe even some punk figures if I'm smart enough.
One last thing before I close this off, I'm also working on a little browser dating sim called Cadet Summit Sweethearts. If you're into The Aquabats, moreso the Aquacadets, please keep an eye on this site for when I finish it up! I should be about finished by VALENTINES DAY!

I promise it's gonna be a big year for this site, just like the last one! Keep reading! Love you guys to death!