september 10th 2023

finally!

9/10/23

i'm not one to advocate for underage gambling, or underage anything, but my friend bonehead has been hosting some awesome streams lately, and if you bet on the right character you win a special item! it's so cool! tonight we're playing for some t shirts, or a charge!! era rashguard. i'm so excited squeeeee!!!!!!!!!!
i've been doin stuff all day today, so no site updates, sorry!
in other news, i BOUGHT some aquabats stuff today from gloopy! i finally had the money to afford a powerbelt, so i bought it, and then 2 BONES picks for my bass. i got them in glow-in-the-dark and hot pink (GodWeenSatan color scheme!!!!!!!!!). they're so rad, and only a dollar! the powerbelt was 60 whole bucks without my discount though, yikes :0....

wow, i almost forgot to censor the secret cadet discount code, ahahaha. that would be a bad way to get my cadet status revoked :P
anyway, stay tuned for more stuff, thanks for being patient!
oh shit, i forgot to mention, i uploaded more on my youtube! the videos are unlisted so, you gotta look in my (new) supershow playlist! thanks for the legion reward videos, bonehead!